Give a Little, Take a Little, Learn a Little

Welcome to my new blog spot!

I am embarking on an exciting new blogging journey. Little Mom BIG World is a blog where useful ideas will be shared, important life tips read and people from the community can contribute! My goal is to take suggestions and post things that real moms, dads, and anyone in between can relate to and benefit from. I have millions of ideas to share, in fact some of you reading this may have a message from me asking for you to contribute to a future post. I think it is important to highlight contributors from the community. These contributors are real people with businesses or professional knowledge who are passionate about what they do and want to share on the subjects they know well.

As the blog grows and takes off I would appreciate feedback from readers through comments on a post or privately through email littlemombigworld@gmail.com

Here’s a sneak peek at a what you will be seeing in the future!

Weekly recipes: these will focus on quick healthy meals any busy mom, dad or single person can throw together. Please feel free to email me your favorite quick healthy recipes to share.

Monthly book suggestions: I am an avid reader so I will be posting what I’m reading now on the home page of my blog as well as books I have already read. If you have suggestions for future book reads please share them.

Topics: I have a long list of topics to blog about, however, there is no point to blog about things people are not interested in. If you enjoy fun, informative and thought-provoking blogs then let me know subjects that interest you and I can add that to the list! You never know I may ask you to contribute on the subject 🙂

The first blog post will be posting soon enlightening readers on how to attempt to have a less stressful balance between work and home life.

I hope you take time to read, comment or share and I look forward to blogging with you!

Adriane

About Little Mom BIG World

I am a mother of 2, business owner and all around juggler of the daily chaos of life. DISCLAIMER: I am an expert on nothing, I'm just a mom here to blog about real life. If you share the same opinions and likes, WONDERFUL we will be great blogger friends! However if you do not share the same opinions I will like you as well as long as you are respectful in your differing opinions :) ALSO I am a mom so I reference motherhood in my blog, if you are a single dad or stay at home dad just replace MOM with DAD while you read and it all applies to you as well!
This entry was posted in Family, Parenting, Work and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

