A Moment of Silence Please: For the Blogger who Couldn’t Post

P-chaos

(Moment)

Thank you one and all for your teary bowed heads, in rememberence of the blogger I could be, but cannot seem to find today.

It’s as though my brain has decided to rebel against me.

No, not at all really, I have six drafts just wanting to post, but the mood that I’m in keeps saying “I’m not feeling most”.

I started my day getting up and dressed. Made it to work to find out I was not even scheduled.

Ended up staying to help others out, and somehow that generous time that I gave made me miss two things on my to-do-list today.

So my funny little posts all ready to be showed, just don’t seem to fit the way my day has flowed.

I have a few words that come quickly to mind, but they start with and F and end with a U and I’m really not thinking Jesus would approve.

So I leave you with this on a day of angry bliss,

BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH……BLAH

About Little Mom BIG World

I am a mother of 2, business owner and all around juggler of the daily chaos of life. DISCLAIMER: I am an expert on nothing, I'm just a mom here to blog about real life. If you share the same opinions and likes, WONDERFUL we will be great blogger friends! However if you do not share the same opinions I will like you as well as long as you are respectful in your differing opinions :) ALSO I am a mom so I reference motherhood in my blog, if you are a single dad or stay at home dad just replace MOM with DAD while you read and it all applies to you as well!
This entry was posted in Ranting and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

