Funny Stuff my Toddler Says – 1

My daughter is hilarious, and after hearing all the negativity over elections the past few weeks, I decided I’m going to take the time to randomly blog some of the funny stuff she says to lift the negative spirits. ENJOY 🙂

Bubba’s my brother, I love him. AJ, (also her brother) is a pretty nice guy too, he likes to play and read books with me.

Me: Honey I think you lost your marbles, you’re acting crazy! – No mom, Bella took them home with her today.

I dream a lot mommy. It’s always about Ninja Turtles.

Mom, come look at this (points to a small scab from a bug bite) I think I have a boob growing on my leg!

About Little Mom BIG World

I am a mother of 2, business owner and all around juggler of the daily chaos of life. DISCLAIMER: I am an expert on nothing, I'm just a mom here to blog about real life. If you share the same opinions and likes, WONDERFUL we will be great blogger friends! However if you do not share the same opinions I will like you as well as long as you are respectful in your differing opinions :) ALSO I am a mom so I reference motherhood in my blog, if you are a single dad or stay at home dad just replace MOM with DAD while you read and it all applies to you as well!
This entry was posted in Parenting and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Funny Stuff my Toddler Says – 1

  1. Maggie O'C says:

    Last one made me laugh out loud!

  2. I snorted coffee through my nose at the scab/boob comment. 🙂

  3. The old boob on the leg dilemma. You have to hate when that happens! LOL!!

  4. My kids keep calling my freckles ‘nipples.’ It’s so hilarious that I’m torn as to whether or not I correct them or just let it go!

  5. I REALLY appreciate these funnies. I wish I had written down all the funny things my kids have said over the years. Reminds me of the old Art Linkletter books “Kids Say the Darndest Things”

  6. MikeW says:

    Loved your post. Reminded me of an ancient book called “Kids Say the Darndest Things,” by Art Linkletter. You’re inspiring the rest of us to keep track of these wondrous years with our own kids. Thanks Little Mom!

Leave a Reply

